Sundry NZ amateur theatre & musical websites & musical theatre society websites

Amateur Theatre Companies

Auckland Community Theatre Trust (ACTT)
Butterfly Creek Theatre Troupe
Centrestage Theatre, Orewa, Auckland
Christchurch Repertory
Cue Theatre, Taranaki
Dolphin Theatre, Auckland
Dunedin Repertory Society at The Playhouse
Ellerslie Theatrical Society, Auckland
Elmwood Players, Christchurch
Globe Theatre, Dunedin
Harlequin Theatre, Masterton
Howick Little Theatre
Hutt Repertory Theatre
Levin Little Theatre
New Plymouth Little Theatre
Pilgrim Productions, Auckland
Porirua Little Theatre
Riccarton Players, Christchurch
Stagecraft at the Gryphon Theatre, Wellington
Titirangi Drama Group, Auckland
Tokoroa Little Theatre
Waitemata Theatre Inc, Auckland
Wellington Repertory Theatre

NZ Musical Theatre Society websites

Dunedin Operatic
Invercargill Musical Theatre Inc
Nelson Musical Theatre
Showbiz Christchurch

University of Otago